Skip to content

to my youngest and to all I left behind to the simple gifts that one never sees until they’re gone

January 15, 2016

 

 

 

to my youngest and to all i left behind to the simple gifts that one never sees until they’re gone

 

 

You matter to me always were what made my life complete

i always think about what we could do and when we were together how happy it made me feel.  How terrible nights and days are when I dream I pray I do not awaken. It is clear that you’re far off and it makes me feel like nothing else ever makes up for this loss

nothing matters without you when I speak out and when I am with people who are young I remember you all the time with me and how you cheered my spirit no matter what.  The day you left I shattered everything that I had nothing really mattered after that.  In 95 when you were struck down I died  never did awaken  only half of me

missing you as much as possible sometimes more aching always missing you  no matter what  I imagine what it would be like to have all of you in my life to have been able to figure it out not to lose everything mostly you  getting older and feeling it more the slowing down and clumsy way of life nothing without you made any sense.
Inline image 1
always was wondering where you were and what you were doing and always felt missing a piece of my spirit could not adjust to being away  could not imagine what it would have been like to live out all of your dreams with you?  That is after all everything I wanted in life.
THIS PICTURE UNDERSCORES THE ACHE 
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

