Skip to content

“Shirrh – YES” The Hands holding the heart from the hearth of our memory forged in relation to those who follow

August 20, 2016

“Shirrh – YES” The Hands holding the heart from the hearth of our memory forged in relation to those who follow

 

“The hands holding the heart” balance between compassion and passion always we are called on to listen to the heart” strike a balance between compassion and passion always we are called on to listen and without approval or judgement we hold the other in our heart as one – It is is the shelter of one another that we all dwell – since we first appeared and from the point when we are dust in the wind as this contiguous longing to create home

 

 

 

 

Ruth I:16.  and I will follow you wherever you go for your people will be my people and we will dwell together as one family for good

Ruth 1:16 (OJB) And Ruth said, Entreat me not to leave thee, or to return from following after thee; for whither thou goest, I will go; and where thou lodgest, I will lodge; thy people shall be my people, and thy  ………………         life and nature will fulfill all my desires

 

Ruth 1:16 (OJB) And Ruth said, Entreat me not to leave thee, or to return from following after thee; for whither thou goest, I will go; and where thou lodgest, I will lodge; thy people shall be my people, and thy G-d shall be Elohai;

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

