Skip to content

“It Is Within the SHELTER of One Another that We All Live”

August 30, 2016

Gracias a dios La bendicion 

“IT IS WITHIN THE SHELTER OF ONE ANOTHER THAT WE ALL LIVE”

it is my most profound wish that there is a way to reconcile the distance and adversity of my relationship with my daughters Leila and Luz and their families and that come sometime that we can sit together and listen to one another’s stories. MISSING THEM HAS ALWAYS DOGGED ME This is a tender reminder that it “Is within the shelter of one another that we all live.”

 

 

 

maybe you’re unaware of who that is who graces my portrait. That is my inspiration and my hero – my dad who was born on September 13. My youngest was born September 3 and my dear dear friend September 1. BLESSINGS TO ALL here and beforehand when we were very young. THANK YOU MY BELOVED FOR GIVING ME LIFE AND CRADLING ME IN YOUR ARMS AND HEART.

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

