Skip to content

DRH HOPE – Denver New Chapter Erik Solivan New Executive Director of HOPE for Denver

February 2, 2017

We regret the Commission meeting rescheduled to February 7, 2017 needs to be rescheduled to Monday February 27, 2017.  Erik Solivan, the Executive Director of the Office of Hope, has been in contact with most of the commissioners and would like time to complete his calling activities and has asked that we postpone the meeting.  As you may recall we had planned a meeting last November to have a facilitated, wide ranging discussion concerning the commission, its future composition, role and responsibilities.  We decided to postpone and wait until the director of the HOPE office was on board to ensure it was a productive, forward looking opportunity.  The meeting rescheduled to February 27th is now that meeting.  We are hopeful with almost three weeks’ notice that your schedules can accommodate this change.


We will be meeting at a different location than Denver Human Services so be on the lookout for a follow up to this email. 


Thank you for your attention and patience as we move through this transition.      


Bennie L. Milliner | Executive Director
Denver’s Road Home/Denver Department of Human Service | City and County of Denver
P: 720-944-2508 |

Milliner, Bennie L. – DHS Denver Human Services<>
to: “(” <>,
Andrew Feinstein <>,
Brad Meuli <>,
“Brooks, Albus – City Council District 9” <>,
Carrie Atiyeh <>,
Cheryl Haggstrom <>,
Christine Benero <>,
“Conner, Christopher N – HS Office of Community Impact” <>,
“Crews, Renee L – HS Office of Community Impact” <>,
Debra Gray <>,
Don Burnes <>,
Doug Hock <>,
DRH Staff <>,
“Duerson, Morina E. – HS Office of Community Impact” <>,
“” <>,
Gary Sanford <>,
Geoff Bennett <>,
“Graves, Anthony E. – Operations & Communications” <>,
“Huerter, Regina M. – HSOA Administration – HSOAA” <>,
Ismael Guerrero <>,
John Parvensky <>,
“Kate Barton (” <>,
Kim Easton <>,
Leanne Wheeler <>,
Lindi Sinton <>,
“Luper, Jon D. – DHS Denver’s Road Home” <>,
“Mares, Donald J. – HSOA Administration – HSOAA” <>,
Mark Cossin <>,
Mark Trast <>,
“Milliner, Bennie L. – DHS Denver Human Services” <>,
“Munson, Dawn L. – HSOA Administration – HSOAA” <>,
“Nelson, Angela M. – HS Office of Community Impact” <>,
“Ortega, Deborah L. – City Council” <>,
Randle Loeb <>,
“rscharf –” <>,
Rick Barnes <>,
“Kniech, Robin L. – City Council” <>,
“Saunier, Ronald – DPD” <>,
T Door <>,
Terrell Curtis <>,
Tom Luehrs <>,
Victoria McVicker <>,
“New, Wayne C. – City Council” <>
cc: “Solivan, Erik – MO Mayor’s Office” <>,
“Dreyer, Evan F. – MO Mayor’s Office” <>,
Will Connelly <>
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: