Skip to content

CSLC EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE February 2017

February 17, 2017

CSLC  February  Executive Committee  

 
 
 
Expand all
Print all
In new window

Reminder: CSLC Exec Cmte meets Friday 2/17

 
Inbox
x
 
 
 

Peter Severson <PSeverson@rmselca.org>

Feb 14 (3 days ago)

 
to Jennifer, Kay, Bill, Elena, Chaer, Kris, Lauren, me, Dave, Hal, Chip, Diane, Nan, Toni
 
 

Peter Severson <PSeverson@rmselca.org>
to: Jennifer Corrigan <jennifer@coloradokids.org>,
Kay Bengston <jkbengston@msn.com>,
Bill Hanna <bill@billhanna.com>,
Elena Nuñez <enunez@commoncause.org>,
Chaer Robert <crobert@cclponline.org>,
Kris Grant <kgrant@cclponline.org>,
Lauren Lambert <lauren.lambert@state.co.us>,
Randle Loeb <randleloeb@gmail.com>,
Dave DeLay <dave.delay@outlook.com>,
Hal Wright <hvwright@earthlink.net>,
Chip Spreyer <fdspreyer@aol.com>,
Diane Rich <dianerich40@gmail.com>,
Nan Morehead <nanmore@q.com>,
Toni Larson <toni.larson@gmail.com>
 
Thanks to all of you for a great series of programs so far this session. It’s been very well-attended and well-received so far
This is a reminder that CSLC Executive Committee will meet this Friday, February 17, from 2-3:30pm. As usual, we will meet at the Colorado Center on Law & Policy office, 789 Sherman Street, Suite #300. Free parking is usually available in the yellow lot across the street in the “Visitor Parking” spaces only; enter from 8th Avenue between Grant and Sherman.
If you can’t make it in person, the call-in number is below:
Passcode 126862#
Agenda for February 17 meeting
  1. Welcome/check-ins

 

  1. Debrief January/February forums so far

 

  1. Other updates from officers
    1. Secretary – approve minutes (Elena)
      1. Treasurer (Nan)
      2. Membership chair (Hal)
      3. Communications chair (Kris)
      4. Leg. Chairs – legislative awards? (Diane/Chip)
  2. Continue program planning, March-April(Toni/all)

 

  1. Next meeting
Peter Severson
Chair, Colorado Social Legislation Committee

 

Advertisements
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: