Skip to content

HEARTACHE Be Strong Be Brave Steadfast and Breath Abundantly MY HEART BEATS OUT THE RHYTHM OF LIFE

October 6, 2017

i am fine I remain steadfast in my determination to be strong brave an i am fine  I remain steadfast in my determination to be strong brave and carry on all responsibilities until the final verse is read in the book of life

 

This ordeal is a long way from finishing this process I may have to return and have the procedure done several times The heart beat was normal briefly They have to try different strategies I may have no choice but live with the lack of a way to breath normally and follow a strict regimen the rest of my life.

 

 

 

 

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

